My Knitting Mojo Seems to be Returning


Thanks to the lovely Adalisa, who suggested that I try the Wingspan Shawl.  It’ an easy knit, and come out very pretty.  I’m doing mine in Ethereal Fibers’  Nebula Sock Yarn, in the Bondage Password colorway, which is a lovely denim variegated, with splashes of pale pink, and Fleece Artist’s Special Nyoni, in the Melon colorway.  I’m doing two wedges of Bondage Password, one wedge of Melon, two wedges of Bondage Password, one wedge of Melon, and two wedges of Bondage Password. I’m currently on the first block of Melon, and it look perfect next to the Bondage Password.

I’m also using the lovely stitch markers I purchased earlier in the year from KnittingsMyBag at Etsy.com.

So that’s what’s been happening with me knittingwise this week.

What have you guys been up to?

Leave a comment