Still Here, Still Working, Progress of Sorts Being Made.


I’m almost caught up on the socks I am making, and I have a line on the yarn for a scarf for a client, although she now wants to postpone the commission for a bit. I sent her an email back as to whether I should hold the yarn for her, or can I use it for other stuff, and order new yarn when she’s ready (I will be getting it through an indie dyer I often use).

I also got my domain names back from the person who had theoretically been administering them for me, so at some point soon I will start building a website to host this blog and other knitting related things.

Anyway, I just spent two hours working on the socks, so I must get back to writing now — I have some articles due before I go to bed.

Leave a Reply

