Even More Busy…


It really feels as if I am slowly getting my life back together.

My days are filled with writing, editing, and knitting, and I am actually not taking on more than I can handle.  I am working on another pair of socks for a client. The manuscript I am editing is a wonderful story, and well-written, so this job is a joy. And the clients I am working on articles for are actually understanding of my health issues, and giving me deadlines that are remarkably reasonable.

Anyway, I need to get going, so more next week!

Leave a Reply

