Catching Up…


I apologize for missing posting on Tuesday, but I spent most of Tuesday, all of Wednesday, and the beginning of Thursday on a stretcher in the ER at Beth Israel. I think it’s a legitimate excuse, but I really don’t want to have to use it too darned often.

The scarf did get finished and mailed out, and I’m now working on a pair of socks for a client. Haven’t heard yet whether the client likes the scarf, but it got mailed out a day later than it should have, because of the hospital thing.

Anyway, I’m now home, and catching up on things.  Will have a regular post for everyone on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

