I apologize…


…for missing posting yesterday, but I was off for the holiday, hosting a dinner for a number of people who are special in my life.

Suffice it to say that a wonderful time was had, with far too much really good food, lots of great conversations, and lot of help with prep and cleanup.  Bonus, I now have a living room that is clean enough and large enough to have friends over.  I also found a lot of yarn that I wondered what had happened to, which is good, since I can now use that yarn.

Work continues on socks for various people, in order to raise money for a badly needed root canal/post/crown.

Since I probably won’t see you folks until 1 January, 2013, let me take a moment to wish everyone a very wonderful rest of the holiday, filled with love, friends, family, and good health, and more of the same, plus prosperity for 2013.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Donna
    Dec 26, 2012 @ 22:40:06

    Have a wonderful Holiday yourself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

