Special Election Day Edition!


No knitting news today, really.  Still working on the socks or Stepehn Colbert.

However, if you live in the United States, and are eligible to vote today, I beg you to remember that voting  is a responsibility, as well as both a right and a privilege.  If you have not voted yet, please do so before the polls close.  How you vote is not my business, nor will I push my politics on you, but I do ask that you vote. (And, yes, I voted, as did the roomie.)

Thank you and peace out!

Leave a Reply

